The Everything Haul! | Dillard’s | TJMaxx | Makeup | Clothes | Accessories

Hey loves!
Here are all the things i mentioned in this video! Sorry! I couldn’t find a couple things! They’re in the order that i mentioned them in the vid! Thanks guys! Love you!

Basquiat Cap: Sorry guys i couldn’t find it!

Suede Dress: Not on TJMaxx website but the brand is Paper Crane

ZINE Windbreaker: http://www.zumiez.com/zine-tasha-tribal-tape-blackberry-pullover-windbreaker-jacket.html

Nike crop top: https://www.dillards.com/p/nike-sportswear-long-sleeve-top/507103470?di=05025741_zi_carbon_heather_black&categoryId=-10005&facetCache=pageSize%3D96%26beginIndex%3D0%26orderBy%3D1

Giani Bini Bodysuit: https://www.dillards.com/p/gianni-bini-mandy-wrap-front-bodysuit/507212549?singleProductResult=giani+bini+bodysuit

Calvin Klein Jeans Crop Sweater: Sorry, I can’t find it! Its from Buckle.

Calvin Klein Leggings: Sorry again. I can’t find it!

Volcom Crop Sweater: https://www.volcom.com/snip-snip-crew-b31317s0

Michael Korrs Gold Slides: https://www.dillards.com/p/michael-michael-kors-girls-eli-slip-on-rubber-slide/506629831?di=04855598_zi_fuchsia&categoryId=-10005&facetCache=pageSize%3D96%26beginIndex%3D0%26orderBy%3D1

Michael Korrs Black Slides: I can’t find these but i got them at TJMaxx!

Tarte Shape Tape Concealer: http://www.ulta.com/double-duty-beauty-shape-tape-contour-concealer?productId=xlsImpprod14251035&_requestid=6754709

CREMIEUX Stripped T-shirt: https://www.dillards.com/p/cremieux-nora-v-neck-stripe-knit/507087870?di=05017950_zi_navy_ivory&categoryId=410&facetCache=pageSize%3D96%26beginIndex%3D96%26orderBy%3D1

Koko Lashes: Style Misha: http://www.ladymoss.com/false-eyelashes/koko-lashes-misha/
Demi G: http://www.ladymoss.com/false-eyelashes/koko-lashes-demi-g/

Coach Bags: Yellow: https://www.dillards.com/p/coach-crossgrain-leather-small-wristlet/506914375?di=04951469_zi_light_gold_black&categoryId=688637&facetCache=pageSize%3D96%26beginIndex%3D0%26orderBy%3D1&di=04951469_zi_silver_yellow&facetCache=pageSize%3D96%26beginIndex%3D0%26orderBy%3D1
*Can’t find the green or navy:/

Tarte Eyelashes:http://www.ulta.com/tarteist-pro-cruelty-free-lashes-girl-boss?productId=xlsImpprod15281039

ABH Brow Gel: http://www.ulta.com/clear-brow-gel?productId=prod2143893

ABH Tweezers: http://www.ulta.com/precision-tweezers?productId=prod2143878&sku=2143878&_requestid=6821324

ABH Dip Brow Pomade: http://www.ulta.com/dipbrow-pomade?productId=xlsImpprod6330246

ABH Contour Kit: http://www.ulta.com/contour-kit?productId=xlsImpprod11571030

ABH Sun Dipped Glow Kit: http://www.ulta.com/sun-dipped-glow-kit?productId=xlsImpprod13811021

Studio D Pillows: Fuzzy: https://www.dillards.com/p/studio-d-shag-square-pillow/505389037?di=04523339_zi_marshmallow&categoryId=450&facetCache=pageSize%3D96%26beginIndex%3D0%26orderBy%3D1
Navy: https://www.dillards.com/p/studio-d-plush-bolster-pillow/507110343?di=05028582_zi_green&categoryId=677370&facetCache=pageSize%3D96%26beginIndex%3D384%26orderBy%3D1&di=05028582_zi_navy_blue&facetCache=pageSize%3D96%26beginIndex%3D384%26orderBy%3D1

Kat Von D Shade and Light Contour Palette: Not on TJMaxx website but here’s another link!
https://www.katvondbeauty.com/face/contour/shade-light-refillable-face-contour-palette/28889V1.html

Shiseido Eyelash Curler: http://www.shiseido.com/makeup/eyes/eyelash-curler/?gclid=CjwKCAjw6ZLOBRALEiwAxzyCW6fl864uJKm6_jrrZjJfHFqpUyfVEJDXeH_38d5FKdz4PgqRGxRyJRoCfssQAvD_BwE&gclsrc=aw.ds&dclid=CMvMjtreudYCFcN4YgodcfkNyQ

Essie Nailpolish: Not on TJMaxx but Essie.com: http://www.essie.com/colors/deeps/carry-on.aspx

Ralph Lauren Moto Jacket: Sorry…Again: http://www.ralphlauren.com/search/index.jsp?kwCatId=&kw=moto%20jacket&origkw=moto+jacket&sr=1
Or https://tjmaxx.tjx.com/store/shop/?_dyncharset=utf-8&initSubmit=true&Ntt=moto+jacket&qfh_sch=Search

Quay Australia x Desi Perkins High Key: https://www.dillards.com/p/quay-australia-high-key-mirrored-aviator-sunglasses/507147714?di=05042802_zi_black_fade&categoryId=-10005&facetCache=pageSize%3D96%26beginIndex%3D0%26orderBy%3D1